2016 Finalists

2016 Realex Payments Webawards Finalists

The hashtag to use is #RealexWebs16
2016 Webawards Finalist

If you want to be a sponsor of the awards email sponsorship@mulley.ie, you can be a category sponsor or a partner of the awards.

Buy your tickets here for the event. Full price after September 12th.

Web Only Publication

Daily Web Only Publication

Media Website

Sports Website

Sports News Website

Music and Entertainment

Best Arts and Culture

Best Science and Technology – Sponsored by BT Ireland

(BT Ireland has paid for two tickets for each finalist of this category)

Website of a Startup

Best Web Application

Best Government / Local Government

Best Education / Third Level

An Suíomh Gaeilge Is Fearr

Best Microsite

Best Financial Services Website

Most Beautiful Website in Ireland

Most Innovative Website

Best Practice

Best Podcasting

Arsecast Extra
Fair Game
The Alison Spittle Show
Bláthnaid Libh
The Back Page Football Podcast
Extratime.ie Sportscast
The GAA Hour
The Family of Things

Best Writing Individuals

Author Name : Hannah-Alice Loughlin

Author Name : Bridget Bhreathnach

Author Name : Geraldine walsh

Author Name : Cathal Quinn

Author Name : Deirdre McArdle

Author Name : Jess Worsdale

Author Name : Sean Markey

Best Writing Group

Not enough to reach a threshold of entries